Free shipping on all orders over $50

Gossip Girl The Complete Sixth and Final Season DVD

In stock
Write a Review
Usually ships within 2-3 days

Product Description

These DVDs are Region 4

It can be played by DVD players sold in Australia.

In a fashionable farewell to remember, everyone join forces for one last soiree, and the shocking identity of Gossip Girl is finally revealed. Serena decides to put her plans on hold and confront Dan. Georgina joins forces with Jack to help Chuck and Blair make a move that will change their relationship forever.

The sixth and final season of the American teen drama television series Gossip Girl premiered on The CW on October 8 and concluded on December 17, 2012, consisting of 10 episodes. Based on the novel series of the same name by Cecily von Ziegesar, the series was developed for television by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage. The CW officially renewed the series for a sixth season on May 11, 2012. The series finale was preceded by a special retrospective, including interviews with the cast and crew.

Customers Also Viewed